​Meet the team

Find out how we can help grow your equipment breakdown business. Contact us at LMERE@libertymutual.com, or reach out to any of our team members:

Strategic Partnership Managers

Amanda Dorsett
Strategic Partnership Manager
(317) 349-6747
Amanda.Dorsett@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

Heather Shaughnessy
Strategic Partnership Manager
(610) 412-7226
Heather.Shaughnessy@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

 

Client Services

Josemon Raju
Client Service Manager
(857) 224-7797
Josemon.Raju@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

Samantha Shally
Reinsurance Servicing Specialist
(857) 224-9373
Samantha.Shally@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

 

Leadership Team

Jennifer Soul
National Director
(317) 349-6747
Jennifer.Soul@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

Ben Calderon
Chief Engineer
(630) 791-6211
Benjamin.Calderon@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

Douglas Schemmel
Claims Manager
(715) 870-6503
Douglas.Schemmel@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

Jeff Finn
Senior Underwriting Manager, AVP
(781) 216-9819
Jeffrey.Finn@libertymutual.com
Linkedin

 

This is a general description of this program and/or service. See your policy, service contract, or program documentation for actual terms and conditions.

​Contact us

Email us:  LMERE@libertymutual.com

Follow us on LinkedIn

Report a claim

Please refer to your First Notice of Loss document or contact:

Josemon Raju, Client Service Manager

(857) 224-7797 I Email

Schedule a jurisdictional inspection

To request a jurisdictional inspection, contact us:

 (877) 526-0020 I Email

Explore other reinsurance coverages